Register Now

Jameson School

Facility Information

Jameson Hill Road
Old Orchard Beach, ME 04064

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Gull Care -After School Care 2019-20 Gull Care, After Care Friday January 24, 2020 02:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Gull Care -After School Care 2019-20 Gull Care, After Care Monday January 27, 2020 02:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Gull Care -After School Care 2019-20 Gull Care, After Care Tuesday January 28, 2020 02:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Gull Care -After School Care 2019-20 Gull Care, After Care Wednesday January 29, 2020 02:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Gull Care -After School Care 2019-20 Gull Care, After Care Thursday January 30, 2020 02:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Gull Care -After School Care 2019-20 Gull Care, After Care Friday January 31, 2020 02:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Gull Care -After School Care 2019-20 Gull Care, After Care Monday February 3, 2020 02:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Gull Care -After School Care 2019-20 Gull Care, After Care Tuesday February 4, 2020 02:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Early Release Day Trips 2019-20 (Pre-K) Early Release Trip 2019-20 –TBD Wednesday February 5, 2020 11:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Early Release Day Trips 2019-20 (K-5th) Early Release Trip 2019-20 -TBD Wednesday February 5, 2020 11:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Gull Care -After School Care 2019-20 Gull Care, After Care Wednesday February 5, 2020 02:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Gull Care -After School Care 2019-20 Gull Care, After Care Thursday February 6, 2020 02:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Gull Care -After School Care 2019-20 Gull Care, After Care Friday February 7, 2020 02:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Gull Care -After School Care 2019-20 Gull Care, After Care Monday February 10, 2020 02:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Gull Care -After School Care 2019-20 Gull Care, After Care Tuesday February 11, 2020 02:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Gull Care -After School Care 2019-20 Gull Care, After Care Wednesday February 12, 2020 02:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Gull Care -After School Care 2019-20 Gull Care, After Care Thursday February 13, 2020 02:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Gull Care -After School Care 2019-20 Gull Care, After Care Friday February 14, 2020 02:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Gull Care -After School Care 2019-20 Gull Care, After Care Monday February 24, 2020 02:15 PM - 06:00 PM